Direktlänk till inlägg 30 oktober 2012

Tales from the Crypt...

Av csa - 30 oktober 2012 20:45

...of "crypt".

Gotcha? Don´t cry...no one does.

Taking my "crypt" into a new level. Doing?

(Hang in there, you with good aims.)

PM. Woke up, whereamI-whereiseveryb-feeling??. "dunk, dunk" Wellknown "dunk". Some water and another round of p. Gone since lunchtime. All of a sudden my chill turned around and back again. Sound as hell.

*dunk...dunk...dunk...* #translationless.

But never mind. It´s just my h-/npain who´s having a blast by chewing my life like a gum. But that´s nothing to complain `bout...right??

Registred ill. #hands in the air and sing "Hallelujah". Finally some brain cells got friends and did something "good" out of it?

So far so good. Cookie for me???


But. #the word that always appears

(...slightly less reach the home... *annoyingwibes*...over and over...and over again...  WTF???)

Is this for real?? Why havn´t I got the same respect from people as I give them? Be able to cure in an stressless place like my home should be, don´t I deserve that right??? Do people, for real, think everyb is faking, or?? Of c, you caught me. ^^ My point is (döööh?!)... Gettin´home for a sauna and couple of beers, laughter and joy with some really good homies...bonfire...songs...

Hellou DA. I´m out of sauna and beer...and I don´t have the Scrooge McDuck-life I should, I´m sry to say.

For real.

Who´s doing that today?? Who´s having the money for it, only asking? Let me have the pleasure to tell - NO ONE!!

TY for cooperating! WAIK?

Do I have to tell anyone that I didn´t, and I have still not, checked out what the annoyingsounding wanted? I´m not interested while "dunk, dunk, dunking". And I´m pretty sure of whoever it was...wasn´t calling to check out if I was tucked into bed with a perfect chilled pillow, or needed anything for better feelings in the worst. And I won´t look at it "before h*ll freezes over" either. For information.  


Since it has happened before, and before before...could´t help myself by asking around. As I guessed. No one, of them, has so many calls, as I have when I´m off. Ok. A GrC has...but hello I´M NOT even near to be one!! #as someone has done h** hardest to work against...as well.

That I´m not into it has nothing to do with it.

Find this not so funny, anyway. Humanity, hello??


So hilarious this is. *nöööu* But in a month or so... ^^

Can barely wait to check out the statistics.


 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av csa - Söndag 18 feb 22:17

Om man bara kunde få bryta benen. Vilken befrielse. Det syns. Om man bara kunde få slippa ifrån... Alla diskbråcken i nacken. Sviterna efter cancern. Gallproblem. Magmunsbråcket. Magsår och inflammationer. Tarmfickor. Rörelseproblem...

Av csa - Tisdag 16 jan 22:25


Eller vad man ska kalla det jag gjort idag?! En del av mitt nya jobb, var det iaf. Som SKA bli bra för mig. Det smakade iaf bra. Jag hade kul, bra energi, i huvudet, för att ta 2 km fyss, nöjd-känslan infann sig ikväll. Jag fick ett nytt eget kon...

Av csa - 31 december 2023 00:15


 

Av csa - 27 december 2023 23:00

"Vilken otur du har..." Är bannemej den värsta kommentaren jag fått och får. Otur har man om man snubblar och stukar lilltån. Tappar bort en strumpa eller liknande. Det jag har är nåt annat. Förbannelse mer likt.   Jag har tappat räkningen, i...

Av csa - 25 december 2023 22:45

    Den kom i år igen. Tänka sig. Fort gick det också. Bara snön ramlade ner... Men julen har varit jättebra! Förutom att H haft hög feber och varit som en trasdocka... Men har vi någonsin haft en jul när alla varit friska? Tror inte det.  ...

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9 10
11
12 13 14
15
16
17 18 19 20 21
22 23
24
25 26 27 28
29
30 31
<<< Oktober 2012 >>>

Presentation

Mina ord...

Senaste inläggen

Besöksstatistik

Tidigare år

Arkiv


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards